top of page

Conditions

1. Scope

These general terms and conditions apply to deliveries and orders of products from DIGITAL Promotion GmbH, based at Terrassenstrasse 15a, CH-5312 Döttingen, and the provision of all related services. Terms and conditions on the part of the customer which DIGITAL Promotion GmbH has not signed are not binding.

1.1 Terms and Conditions

The application of the customer's general terms and conditions or their general terms and conditions of purchase

is excluded.

2. Offers / Order Confirmation

Our offers are non-binding. All orders are only accepted after receipt of the written order confirmation (email) by DIGITAL Promotion GmbH.

2.1 Non-Binding Product Information

The presentation of the DIGITAL Promotion range on websites, in catalogues, in advertising or in other media is for illustration purposes only and is always non-binding and does not constitute an offer to conclude a contract of the products (e.g. drawings, illustrations, dimensions, weights and other services) are only to be understood as guide values and do not constitute any guarantee of the properties of the products in question, unless they are expressly designated as binding in writing.

Information in DIGITAL Promotion's sales documents about the quality of products, compliance with certain safety standards or other standards does not represent any guarantee of the properties of the products in question, unless they are expressly designated as binding in writing. The relevant product information is transmitted to DIGITAL Promotion by the respective product manufacturer. However, DIGITAL Promotion cannot check the correctness of this product information and therefore completely excludes any guarantee for the correctness of this product information.

However, the customer can always order a chargeable sample of the product in question in advance and check the relevant properties himself.

3. Print Jobs

We assume no liability for advertising texts transmitted by telephone. If you remain silent on a confirmation sent by us, this is deemed to have been approved. Slight deviations in color are accepted depending on the nature of the printed matter. Quantity deviations with advertising of max. +/- 10% are production-related and can be charged accordingly.

4. Sketches/Drafts

Sketches, drafts, layouts are charged even if no corresponding print order is placed. The copyright of such templates is based on the statutory provisions.

5. Reproduction Documents / Clichè / Tools

The reproduction and printing of all templates, clichés, data, samples and the like provided by DIGITAL Promotion GmbH  takes place on the condition that the customer has the corresponding reproduction documents.

6. Additional work / corrections

Additional work caused by the client as a result of templates - manuscript corrections and revisions as well as changes required according to the "GOOD FOR PRINTING" which result in additional work must be charged additionally.

7. Prices and Additional Terms

All prices are recommended prices in Swiss francs, net, exclusive of VAT and freight collect ex warehouse  (AG), unless otherwise agreed in writing. We reserve the right to make price adjustments.
Desired additional services such as outturn samples, courier or express delivery will be charged additionally. The customer is obliged to pay the invoice amount within 15 days of invoicing. In the event of default by the customer, the right to claim further damages and default interest remains reserved. DIGITAL Promotion GmbH is entitled to make outstanding deliveries only against advance payment.

8. Delivery

We are not liable for delays in delivery by the carrier. Our liability ends when the goods are accepted by the forwarding agent. Unless otherwise agreed in writing, the place of performance is at the customer's registered office. DIGITAL Promotion GmbH is entitled to carry out partial services. If DIGITAL Promotion GmbH is in default of delivery, the customer is only entitled to set a reasonable grace period for the delivery. If DIGITAL Promotion GmbH is still unable to deliver within the grace period, the customer is entitled to withdraw from the contract. Further claims from delay in delivery are excluded. Delays in delivery due to unforeseeable, extraordinary circumstances or circumstances for which DIGITAL Promotion GmbH is not responsible are excluded from this right of withdrawal. The service of DIGITAL Promotion GmbH is deemed to have been fulfilled for partial services that have already been provided. If the delivery date cannot be met due to behavior on the part of the customer, the customer must reimburse DIGITAL Promotion GmbH in full for all damage caused by the services not being rendered. The transport company is liable for damage or loss during transport. Acceptances subject to reservation must be noted on the delivery note. Partial deliveries are permitted.

9. Notification of Defects

The customer must check the goods delivered by DIGITAL Promotion GmbH within five days of receipt of the goods and report them immediately in writing or by e-mail if he wants to derive rights from defective fulfillment of the contract. If the customer fails to meet this deadline, the goods are deemed to be free of defects and the delivery is deemed to have been approved. Possibly hidden defects are to be reported immediately after detection. Complaints regarding the warranty due to defects in the products expire one year after delivery to the customer, even if these defects are not discovered until later. Defective goods will be replaced (replacement delivery) or repaired (repair) by DIGITAL Promotion GmbH at its own discretion. The customer has no right of withdrawal. DIGITAL Promotion GmbH can, at its own discretion, grant a price reduction instead of a replacement delivery or repair.

If there is a guarantee on the part of the manufacturer, DIGITAL Promotion GmbH can assign its claims against the manufacturer of the goods to the customer in the event of defective goods. Defects, in particular those resulting from force majeure for which DIGITAL Promotion GmbH is not responsible, are excluded from any warranty.

10. Payment

The agreed terms of payment apply 15 days net. We expressly reserve the right to change or adjust this situation, such as advance payment or cash on delivery, advance payment. From CHF 3,000.00 we can charge a deposit with payment terms of 5 days net. We reserve the right to charge a deposit of up to 60% for the first order

​​

11. Payment - COVID19
Due to the current Corona situation, we ask for your understanding that we are changing our terms of payment with immediate effect: 50-60% payment in advance and the remaining amount after receipt of the delivery 5 days net.

12. Set and graphics

If we provide us with reproducible print templates, electronic data (PDF/EPS vectorized), the expenses are included in the offered costs. We charge further design expenses at cost price.

13. Copyright / Right of Use

The copyright and consequently also the right of use go to the customer after payment for items without price information from orders that have already been completed. We may optionally mention them as a reference in our advertising campaigns and, if necessary, display them in the press and on our homepage.

14. Pattern

All samples are generally charged and, unless otherwise agreed, cannot be returned. The value of the goods plus a shipping fee of CHF 18.00 will be charged. DIGITAL Promotion GmbH rejects any return of goods or refunds due to non-compliance or similar, which could have been avoided based on a prior inspection of samples.

​​

Addendum to sample shipments: 
Samples and individual samples will only be sent against payment. When the order is placed, the samples will not be charged.

If the sample is not approved within 4 weeks, we reserve the right to charge you for all costs incurred up to that point plus a flat-rate fee of CHF 250.00.
This amount can be credited in the event of subsequent approval. This also applies to pure sample orders.

15. Place of Performance / Place of Jurisdiction

Place of performance and place of jurisdiction is Döttingen/AG. Swiss law applies exclusively. The CISG / right of repurchase does not apply to this contract law; rather, Swiss substantive law applies.

16. Recognition

The placing of an order includes the acknowledgment of the General Terms and Conditions by the customer.

17. Retention of Title

We reserve ownership of the goods delivered by us until full payment. A pledging, assignment of security or other deprivation by the customer is inadmissible for the complete payment of all claims.

18. Privacy

The customer and DIGITAL Promotion GmbH undertake to maintain complete confidentiality about the agreed terms of payment.

19. Severability Clause

Should individual provisions of these general terms and conditions or other agreements between the customer and DIGITAL Promotion GmbH prove to be invalid or unenforceable, the entire contractual relationship will not become invalid, but the relevant provisions must be replaced by legally valid ones.

bottom of page

top of page

Conditions

1. Portée

Les présentes conditions générales s'appliquent aux livraisons et aux commandes de produits de DIGITAL Promotion GmbH, dont le siège est Terrassenstrasse 15a, CH-5312 Döttingen, ainsi qu'à la fourniture de tous les services connexes. Les conditions générales du client non signées par DIGITAL Promotion GmbH ne sont pas contraignantes.

1.1 Termes et conditions

L'application des conditions générales du client ou de ses conditions générales d'achat

est exclu.

2. Offres / Confirmation de commande

Nos offres sont sans engagement. Toutes les commandes ne sont acceptées qu'après réception de la confirmation de commande écrite (e-mail) par DIGITAL Promotion GmbH.

2.1 Informations produit non contraignantes

La présentation de la gamme DIGITAL Promotion sur des sites Web, dans des catalogues, dans des publicités ou dans d'autres médias est uniquement à des fins d'illustration et est toujours sans engagement et ne constitue pas une offre de conclure un contrat des produits (par exemple, dessins, illustrations, dimensions , poids et autres services) ne doivent être comprises que comme des valeurs indicatives et ne constituent aucune garantie des propriétés des produits en question, à moins qu'elles ne soient expressément désignées comme contraignantes par écrit.

Les informations contenues dans les documents de vente de DIGITAL Promotion concernant la qualité des produits, le respect de certaines normes de sécurité ou d'autres normes ne représentent aucune garantie sur les propriétés des produits en cause, sauf si elles sont expressément désignées comme contraignantes par écrit. Les informations produit pertinentes sont transmises à DIGITAL Promotion par le fabricant du produit respectif. Cependant, DIGITAL Promotion ne peut pas vérifier l'exactitude de ces informations sur le produit et exclut donc complètement toute garantie quant à l'exactitude de ces informations sur le produit.

Cependant, le client peut toujours commander à l'avance un échantillon payant du produit en question et vérifier lui-même les propriétés correspondantes.

3. Travaux d'impression

Nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour les textes publicitaires transmis par téléphone. Si vous gardez le silence sur une confirmation envoyée par nous, celle-ci est réputée avoir été approuvée. De légers écarts de couleur sont acceptés en fonction de la nature de l'imprimé. Les écarts de quantité avec publicité de +/- 10 % maximum sont liés à la production et peuvent être facturés en conséquence.

4. Esquisses/Brouillons

Les croquis, brouillons, mises en page sont facturés même si aucune commande d'impression correspondante n'est passée. Le droit d'auteur de ces modèles est basé sur les dispositions légales.

5. Documents de reproduction / Cliché / Outils

La reproduction et l'impression de tous les modèles, clichés, données, échantillons et autres fournis par DIGITAL Promotion GmbH  ont lieu à condition que le client dispose des documents de reproduction correspondants.

6. Travail supplémentaire / corrections

Les travaux supplémentaires causés par le client à la suite de modèles - corrections et révisions manuscrites ainsi que les modifications requises selon le "BON POUR L'IMPRESSION" qui entraînent un travail supplémentaire doivent être facturés en plus.

7. Prix et conditions supplémentaires

Tous les prix sont des prix conseillés en francs suisses, nets, hors TVA et fret collecté départ entrepôt  (AG), sauf accord écrit contraire. Nous nous réservons le droit de procéder à des ajustements de prix.
Les services supplémentaires souhaités tels que les échantillons de résultats, le courrier ou la livraison express seront facturés en plus. Le client est tenu de payer le montant de la facture dans les 15 jours suivant la facturation. En cas de défaillance du client, le droit de réclamer d'autres dommages et intérêts de retard reste réservé. DIGITAL Promotion GmbH n'est autorisée à effectuer les livraisons en suspens que contre paiement anticipé.

8. Livraison

Nous ne sommes pas responsables des retards de livraison par le transporteur. Notre responsabilité prend fin lorsque la marchandise est acceptée par le transporteur. Sauf convention écrite contraire, le lieu d'exécution est au siège social du client. DIGITAL Promotion GmbH est autorisée à effectuer des prestations partielles. Si DIGITAL Promotion GmbH est en retard de livraison, le client est uniquement autorisé à fixer un délai de grâce raisonnable pour la livraison. Si DIGITAL Promotion GmbH n'est toujours pas en mesure de livrer dans le délai de grâce, le client est en droit de résilier le contrat. D'autres réclamations pour retard de livraison sont exclues. Les retards de livraison dus à des circonstances imprévisibles, extraordinaires ou dont DIGITAL Promotion GmbH n'est pas responsable sont exclus de ce droit de rétractation. Le service de DIGITAL Promotion GmbH est réputé avoir été exécuté pour les services partiels qui ont déjà été fournis. Si la date de livraison ne peut être respectée en raison du comportement du client, le client doit rembourser intégralement DIGITAL Promotion GmbH pour tous les dommages causés par les services non rendus. La société de transport est responsable des dommages ou des pertes pendant le transport. Les acceptations sous réserve doivent être notées sur le bon de livraison. Les livraisons partielles sont autorisées.

9. Notification des défauts

Le client doit vérifier les marchandises livrées par DIGITAL Promotion GmbH dans les cinq jours suivant la réception des marchandises et les signaler immédiatement par écrit ou par e-mail s'il souhaite tirer des droits de l'exécution défectueuse du contrat. Si le client ne respecte pas ce délai, la marchandise est réputée exempte de défauts et la livraison est réputée acceptée. Les défauts éventuellement cachés doivent être signalés immédiatement après leur détection. Les réclamations concernant la garantie en raison de défauts des produits expirent un an après la livraison au client, même si ces défauts ne sont découverts que plus tard. Les marchandises défectueuses seront remplacées (livraison de remplacement) ou réparées (réparation) par DIGITAL Promotion GmbH à sa seule discrétion. Le client n'a pas de droit de rétractation. DIGITAL Promotion GmbH peut, à sa discrétion, accorder une réduction de prix au lieu d'une livraison de remplacement ou d'une réparation.

S'il existe une garantie de la part du fabricant, DIGITAL Promotion GmbH peut céder ses créances contre le fabricant de la marchandise au client en cas de marchandise défectueuse. Les défauts, en particulier ceux résultant d'un cas de force majeure dont DIGITAL Promotion GmbH n'est pas responsable, sont exclus de toute garantie.

10. Paiement

Les conditions de paiement convenues s'appliquent 15 jours nets. Nous nous réservons expressément le droit de modifier ou d'ajuster cette situation, comme le paiement anticipé ou le paiement à la livraison, le paiement anticipé. À partir de CHF 3'000,00, nous pouvons facturer un acompte avec des délais de paiement de 5 jours nets. Nous nous réservons le droit de facturer un acompte jusqu'à 60% pour la première commande

​​

11. Paiement - COVID19
En raison de la situation actuelle de Corona, nous vous demandons de comprendre que nous modifions nos conditions de paiement avec effet immédiat : 50-60 % de paiement à l'avance et le montant restant après réception de la livraison 5 jours net.

12. Décor et graphisme

Si nous mettons à notre disposition des modèles d'impression reproductibles, des données électroniques (PDF/EPS vectorisées), les frais sont inclus dans les coûts offerts. Nous facturons les frais de conception supplémentaires au prix coûtant.

13. Droits d'auteur / Droit d'utilisation

Le droit d'auteur et par conséquent également le droit d'utilisation reviennent au client après paiement des articles sans indication de prix provenant de commandes déjà terminées.Nous pouvons éventuellement les mentionner comme référence dans nos campagnes publicitaires et, si nécessaire, les afficher dans la presse. et sur notre page d'accueil.

14. Motif

Tous les échantillons sont généralement facturés et, sauf accord contraire, ne peuvent être retournés. La valeur de la marchandise plus des frais d'expédition de CHF 18.00 seront facturés. DIGITAL Promotion GmbH refuse tout retour de marchandise ou remboursement pour non-conformité ou similaire, qui aurait pu être évité sur la base d'une inspection préalable des échantillons.

​​

Addendum aux envois d'échantillons : 
Les échantillons et les échantillons individuels ne seront envoyés que contre paiement. Lorsque la commande est passée, les échantillons ne seront pas facturés.

Si l'échantillon n'est pas approuvé dans les 4 semaines, nous nous réservons le droit de vous facturer tous les frais encourus jusque-là plus un forfait de CHF 250.00.
Ce montant peut être crédité en cas d'approbation ultérieure. Ceci s'applique également aux commandes d'échantillons purs.

15. Lieu d'exécution / Juridiction compétente

Le lieu d'exécution et la juridiction compétente sont Döttingen/AG. Le droit suisse s'applique exclusivement. La CVIM / droit de rachat ne s'applique pas à ce droit des contrats, mais plutôt au droit matériel suisse.

16. Reconnaissance

La passation d'une commande vaut acceptation des Conditions Générales par le client.

17. Réserve de propriété

Nous nous réservons la propriété des marchandises livrées par nos soins jusqu'au paiement intégral. Un nantissement, une cession de sûreté ou autre privation par le client est inadmissible pour le paiement intégral de toutes les créances.

18. Confidentialité

Le client et DIGITAL Promotion GmbH s'engagent à maintenir une confidentialité totale sur les conditions de paiement convenues.

19. Clause de divisibilité

Si des dispositions individuelles des présentes conditions générales ou d'autres accords entre le client et DIGITAL Promotion GmbH s'avèrent invalides ou inapplicables, l'ensemble de la relation contractuelle ne deviendra pas invalide, mais les dispositions pertinentes doivent être remplacées par des dispositions juridiquement valables.

bottom of page